District Info

Address:  10 North Main, P.O. Box 57
Greenland, AR 72737
Phone:  (479) 521-2366 ext. 221
Fax:  (479) 521-1480


Dr. Andrea Martin
Superintendent email: amartin@greenlandsd.com

Ms. Hope Dorman
Director of Instruction email: hdorman@greenlandsd.com

Ms. Sarah Trublood
Federal Programs Coordinator email: strublood@greenlandsd.com

Mr. Steven Fein
High School Principal
email: sfein@greenlandsd.com

Ms. Heather Cheevers
Middle School Principal email:hcheevers@greenlandsd.com

Mr. Alan Barton
Elementary Principal email: abarton@greenlandsd.com




   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.