Athletics

Lee Larkan  email: llarkan@greenlandsd.com
Dean Of Students
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach


Alan Barton  email: abarton@greenlandsd.com
Elementary Principal
Head Lady Basketball Coach
Head Softball Coach


Mark Alvarez  email: malvarez@greenlandsd.com
Assistant Jr./Sr. Football Coach
Assistant Jr./Sr. Track Coach


Hunter Corbell  email: hcorbell@greenlandsd.com
Assistant Jr./Sr. Football Coach 
Assistant Sr. Boys Basketball Coach
Assistant Baseball Coach

Jared Gobel  email: jgobel@greenlandsd.com
Head Jr./Sr. Boys Basketball Coach
Head 7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach

Jared James  email: jjames@greenlandsd.com
Assistant Softball Coach

Brent Jones  email: bjones@greenlandsd.com
Head Track/Cross Country Coach

Jordan Larkan  email: jlarkan@greenlandsd.com
7th Grade Football Coach
Assistant Jr./Sr. Football Coach
Assistant Jr. Boys Basketball Coach

William McGinnis  email: wmcginnis@greenlandsd.com
Head Baseball Coach
7th Grade Football Coach
7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach
Assistant Jr./Sr. Football Coach


Jackie Moore  email: jmoore@greenlandsd.com
Jr./Sr. Cheerleading Coach
High School Dance Coach

Zach Tenberge  email: ztenberge@greenlandsd.com
7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Assistant Jr./Sr. Girls Basketball Coach



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.